Two people on a boat wearing Gather Federal Credit Union shirt

Event Calendar

Getting out, supporting each other, having fun, doing good together. 

Those are just a few reasons it's great to call this place home. And they’re all reasons that membership at Gather is good for Kaua‘i.

2021 Calendar

January

  • Gather FCU offices closed for New Year's Day – Friday, January 1
  • Gather FCU offices closed for Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 18

February

  • Gather FCU offices closed for President's Day – Monday, February 15
  • $1,000 Student Scholarship Application Deadline – Monday, March 15

March

  • Gather FCU's 67th Annual Virtual Membership Meeting – Thursday, March 11

April

  • Gather FCU celebrates National Credit Union Youth Month

May

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Memorial Day – Monday, May 31

June



July

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Independence Day (Observed) - Monday, July 5

August



September

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Labor Day – Monday, September 6

October

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Columbus Day- Monday, October 11
  • Gather FCU celebrates International Credit Union Week – October 11 - October 15
  • International Credit Union Day - Thursday, October 14

November

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Gather FCU offices closed for Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25

December

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Christmas – Saturday, December 25

Tentative Dates

  • Gather FCU 22nd Annual Charity Golf Tournament
bird icon
Have a question or need help? We’ve got this.