Two people on a boat wearing Gather Federal Credit Union shirt

Event Calendar

 

Getting out, supporting each other, having fun, doing good together. 

Those are just a few reasons it's great to call this place home. And they’re all reasons that membership at Gather is good for Kaua‘i.
 

2020 Calendar

January

  • Gather FCU offices closed for New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1
  • Gather FCU offices closed for Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20
  • 66th Annual Membership Meeting Tickets go on sale – Tuesday, January 21
 

February

  • Gather FCU offices closed for President's Day – Monday, February 17
  • $1,000 Student Scholarship Application Deadline – Friday, February 28
 

March

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Prince Kuhio Day – Thursday, March 26
 

April

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Good Friday - Friday, April 10
  • Gather FCU celebrates National Credit Union Youth Month
  • American Cancer Society's "Relay For Life" at Hanapepe Soccer Field – TBA
 

May

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Memorial Day – Monday, May 25
 

June

  • Gather FCU offices closed for King Kamehameha Day – Thursday, June 11
  • Gather FCU Virtual 66th Annual Membership Meeting – Thursday, June 25
 

July

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Independence Day (Observed) – Friday, July 3
  • Gather FCU Kukui Grove Office closed for Independence Day- Saturday, July 4
 

August

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Admission (Statehood) Day – Friday, August 21
 

September

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Labor Day – Monday, September 7
 

October

  • Gather FCU celebrates International Credit Union Week – October 12 - October 16
  • International Credit Union Day - Thursday, October 15
 

November

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
  • Gather FCU offices closed for Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
 

December

  • Gather FCU offices closed for Christmas – Friday, December 25
 

Tentative Dates

  • Gather FCU 21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament
bird icon
Have a question or need help? We’ve got this.